You are here: Home < Canadian ASEP Schools

Canadian ASEP Schools

To locate the Canadian GM ASEP program nearest to you, you may scroll down to view a complete listing of participating schools. Or, you may search for a school participating in the Canadian GM ASEP program by province.

[ AB | BC | MB | NB | NF | NS | ON | PQ | SK ]

ALBERTA
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
11762 - 106th Street
Edmonton Alberta T5G 2R1
Attn: John Shigerhiro - ASEP Coordinator
(780) 491-3178
(F) (780) 471-8931
Email: jshigehi@nait.ca
Web: www.nait.ca
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology
1301 - 16th Avenue, NW
Calgary, AB T2M 0L4, CANADA
Attn: : Matt Carpenter - ASEP Coordinator
(403) 284-8230
FAX: (403) 284-7164
Email: matt.carpenter@sait.ca
Web: www.sait.ca
BRITISH COLUMBIA
British Columbia Institute of Technology
3700 Willingdon Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5G 3H2, CANADA
Attn: Tony Lenko - ASEP
(604) 451-6908
FAX: (604) 454-1093
Email: plenko@bcit.ca
Web: www.bcit.ca
MANITOBA
Red River Community College
2055 Notre Dame Avenue - Bldg. "M"
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0J9
Attn: Brian Cuddy - ASEP Coordinator
(204) 632-2308
FAX: (204) 633-2553
Email: bcuddy@rrc.mb.ca
NEW BRUNSWICK
New Brunswick Community College
1234 Mountain Road
Moncton, NB E1C 8H9
Attn: Brian Breau - ASEP
(506) 853-1540
FAX: (506) 853-1562
Email: brian.breau@gnb.ca
Web: www.moncton.nbcc.nb.ca
NEWFOUNDLAND
College of the North Atlantic
Prince Phillip Campus
1 Prince Phillip Drive - P.O. Box 1693
St. Johns, New Foundland A1C 5P7
Attn: Charlie Druken - ASEP
(709) 758-7550
FAX: (709) 758-7299
Email: charlie.druken@cna.nl.ca
Web: www.cna.nl.ca
NOVA SCOTIA
Nova Scotia Institute of Technology
5685 Leeds Street
Halifax, NS B3J 3C4
Attn: Greg Day - GM ASEP Training
(902) 491-4505
FAX: (902) 491-4515
Email: greg.day@nscc.ca
Web: www.nscc.ca
ONTARIO
Algonquin College of Applied Arts & Technology
1385 Woodroffe Avenue
Nepean, ON K2G 1V8
Attn: Randy Scott - ASEP
(613) 727-4723 Ext. 7763
FAX: (613) 727-7771
Email: scottr@algonquincollege.com
Web: www.algonquincollege.com
Fanshawe College
1460 Oxford Street East
London, ON N5W 5H1, CANADA
Attn: Hans Reimer
GM ASEP Training
(519) 659-7821
FAX: (519) 659-8539
Email: hreimer@fanshawec.ca
Web: www.fanshawec.ca
Centennial College of Applied Arts & Technology
Ashtonbee Campus
75 Ashtonbee Road
Scarborough, ON M1L 4N4
Attn: Peter Lokun
GM ASEP Training
(416) 289-5000 Ext. 7028
FAX: (416) 759-4075
Email: plokun@centennialcollege.ca
Web: www.centennialcollege.ca
Mohawk College
481 Barton Street East - RM D103
Stoney Creek, ON L8G 3Y4, CANADA
Attn: Greg Crichton
GM ASEP Training
(905) 575-2510
FAX: (905) 689-3348
Email: greg@crichtons.com
Web: www.mohawkcollege.ca
QUEBEC
La Commission Des Ecoles Catholiquesde
Montreal L'Ecole D'Automobiles
5455 St. Denis Street
Montreal Quebec H2J 4B7
Attn: Alain Thibault - ASEP
(514) 596-5855
Email: thibaultali@csdm.qc.ca
Web: http://www2.csdm.qc.ca/ememm/
SASKATCHEWAN
Saskatchewan Polytechnic Regina Campus
4500 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK S4P 3A3
Attn: Andy Kennedy
GM ASEP Instructor
(306) 775-7731
FAX: (306) 775-7797
Email: Andy.kennedy@saskpolytech.ca
Web: http://saskpolytech.ca/about/school-of-transportation
S.I.A.S.T - Kelsey Institue
Idlywyld Drive & 33rd Street East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 3R5, CANADA
Attn: Darryl Rutledge
GM ASEP Instructor
(306) 659-4760
Fax: (306) 933-6730
Email: darryl.rutledge@siast.sk.ca
Web: www.siast.sk.ca