You are here: Home < US ASEP Schools

US GM ASEP Schools

To locate the U.S. GM ASEP program nearest to you, you may scroll down to view a complete listing of participating schools. Or, you may search for a school participating in the U.S. GM ASEP program by state.

AK |  AL |  AZ |  CA |  CO |  CT |  FL |  IA |  ID |  IL |  IN |  LA |  MA |  MD |  MI |  MN |  MO |  NC |  NE |  NH |  NJ |  NM |  NY |  OH |  OK |  PA |  SC |  TX |  UT |  VA |  WA |  WI | 

 

 Alaska
University of Alaska - Anchorage
3211 Providence Dr. ADT 207
Anchorage  AK  99508
Attn: Darrin Marshall   (907) 786-1398
Fax: (907) 786-4637
Email:
dlmarshall2@alaska.edu
West

 Alabama
Lawson State Community College - Bessemer Campus
1100 9th Avenue SW
Bessemer  AL  35020
Attn: Todd Berry   (205) 929-3480
Fax: (205) 426-8915
Email:
tberry@lawsonstate.edu
Website:www.lawsonstate.edu
Southeast

 Arizona
Glendale Community College
6000 W. Olive Ave. ATC Building
Glendale  AZ  85302
Attn: Lyle Clark   623 845 3659
Fax: 623-845-3257
Email:
lyle.clark@gccaz.edu
Website:www.gc.maricopa.edu/auto
West

 California
Cerritos College
11110 Alondra Blvd.
Norwalk  CA  90650
Attn: Joe Mulleary   (562) 860-2451 x 2938
Fax: (562) 653-7876
Email:
jmulleary@cerritos.edu
Website:www.cerritos.edu
West

Cuyamaca College
900 Rancho San Diego Parkway
El Cajon  CA  92019
Attn: William Ottinger   619-920-9904
Fax: 619-660-4269
Email:william.ottinger@gcccd.edu
Website:www.cuyamaca.edu
West

Fresno City College
1101 East University
Fresno  CA  93741
Attn: Martin Kamimoto   (559) 442-8200 x8730
Fax: (559) 499-6021
Email:martin.kamimoto@fresnocitycollege.edu
Website:www.fresnocitycollege.edu
West

 Colorado
Arapahoe Community College
5900 S. Santa Fe Dr.
Littleton  CO  80160
Attn: Jason Daves   303.898.9018
Fax: 303-797-5783
Email:
loosenutsband@yahoo.com
Website:www.arapahoe.edu
West

 Connecticut
Gateway Community College
20 Church St
New Haven  CT  06510
Attn: Dan Fuller   203-285-2370
Fax: 203-285-2330
Email:
daniel.fuller@charter.net
Website:www.gwcc.commnet.edu
Northeast

 Florida
Seminole State College of Florida
100 Weldon Blvd.
Sanford  FL  32773
Attn: Mark Davis   407-708-2412
Fax: 407-708-2283
Email:
davism@seminolestate.edu
Website:www.seminolestate.edu/automotive
Southeast

Sheridan Technical College (degree from Broward College)
5400 Sheridan St
Hollywood  FL  33021
Attn: Craig Robinson   954-448-0156
Fax: 754-321-5681
Email:Craig.Robinson@browardschools.com
Website:www.sheridantechnicalcollege.edu
Southeast

 Iowa
Des Moines Area Community College
2006 South Ankeny Blvd., Bldg. 13
Ankeny  IA  50023
Attn: Jerry Burns   515-964-6504
Fax: 515-964-6859
Email:
jlburns@dmacc.edu
Website:http://www.dmacc.edu/
North Central

 Idaho
College of Southern Idaho
PO Box 1238
Twin Falls  ID  83301
Attn: David Rodriguez   208-732-6334 or 208-420-9327
Fax: 208-736-2137
Email:
drodriguez@csi.edu
Website:www.csi.edu
West

 Illinois
Illinois Central College
One College Drive
East Peoria  IL  61635
Attn: Trevor Imm   
Fax:
Email:
trevor.imm@icc.edu
Website:icc.edu
North Central

Triton College
2000 Fifth Ave.
River Grove  IL  60171
Attn: Kenneth Davis   7084560300x3454
Fax: 7055833102
Email:kennethdavis@triton.edu
Website:www.Triton.edu
North Central

 Indiana
Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana
1331 East Washington
Indianapolis  IN  46202
Attn: Ron Finney   (317) 269-9273
Fax: (317) 269-9228
Email:
rfinney@ivytech.edu
Website:www.ivytech.edu
North Central

 Louisiana
Delgado Community College
615 City Park Ave.
New Orleans  LA  70119
Attn: Samantha Candler   318-834-2918
Fax:
Email:
scandl@dcc.edu
Website:www.dcc.edu
South Central

 Massachusetts
Massachusetts Bay Community College
250 Eliot St
Ashland  MA  01721
Attn: Paul Bresnick   (781) 239-3041
Fax: (508) 881-9210
Email:
pbresnick@massbay.edu
Website:www.massbay.edu
Northeast

 Maryland
The Community College of Baltimore County - Catonsville
800 South Rolling Rd.
Baltimore  MD  21228
Attn: Harold Babb   443-840-4680
Fax: 443-840-4937
Email:
hbabb@ccbcmd.edu
Website:www.ccbcmd.edu
Northeast

 Michigan
Delta College
1961 Delta Rd.
University Center  MI  48710
Attn: James Miller   989-686-9351
Fax: 989-667-2207
Email:
jamesmiller@delta.edu
Website:www.delta.edu
North Central

Macomb Community College
14500 E. Twelve Mile Road
Warren  MI  48088
Attn: Daniel Prater   (586) 445-7015
Fax: (586) 445-7887
Email:praterd@macomb.edu
Website:www.macomb.edu
North Central

 Minnesota
Dakota County Technical College
1300 145th E (County Rd. 42)
Rosemount  MN  55068
Attn: Tim McCluskey   (651) 423-8387
Fax: (651) 423-8547
Email:
tim.mccluskey@dctc.edu
Website:www.dctc.edu
North Central

 Missouri
Metropolitan Community College-Longview
500 SW Longview Rd.
Lee's Summit  MO  64081
Attn: Peter Eskew   816-719-9345
Fax: 816-604-2438
Email:
peter.eskew@mcckc.edu
Website:mcckc.edu
South Central

Ranken Technical College
4431 Finney Avenue
St. Louis  MO  63113
Attn: William Stewart   314 286-3318
Fax: 314 286-3685
Email:wfstewart@ranken.edu
Website:www.ranken.edu
South Central

 North Carolina
Central Piedmont Community College
PO Box 35009
Charlotte  NC  28235
Attn: Steven Dizon   704-330-4184
Fax: 704-330-4360
Email:
steven.dizon@cpcc.edu
Website:www.cpcc.edu
Southeast

Guilford Technical Community College
PO Box 309
Jamestown  NC  27282
Attn: Jeff Faircloth   (336) 334-4822
Fax: (336) 885-5880
Email:jafaircloth@gtcc.edu
Website:www.gtcc.edu
Southeast

Wayne Community College
Caller Box 8002
Goldsboro  NC  27533
Attn: David Byrd   (919) 739-6820/(919) 738-7762
Fax: (919) 731-2009
Email:dbyrd@waynecc.edu
Website:www.waynecc.edu
Southeast

 Nebraska
Southeast Community College
600 State St.
Milford  NE  68405
Attn: Kevin Uhler   402-761-8367
Fax: 402-761-2324
Email:
kuhler@southeast.edu
Website:www.southeast.edu
South Central

 New Hampshire
Lakes Region Community College
379 Belmont Road
Laconia  NH  03246
Attn: Jamie Decato   (603) 366-5253
Fax: (603) 524-1602
Email:
jdecato@ccsnh.edu
Website:http://www.lrcc.edu/academics/asep
Northeast

 New Jersey
Brookdale Community College
765 Newman Springs
Lincroft  NJ  07738
Attn: Ivan Anderson   732-224-2778
Fax: 732-530-7572
Email:
ianderson@brookdalecc.edu
Website:http://www.brookdale.cc.nj.us/
Northeast

Camden County College
200 College Drive
Blackwood  NJ  08012
Attn: Christopher Gallo   856-227-7200 ext. 4544
Fax: 856-374-4981
Email:cgallo@camdencc.edu
Website:www.camdencc.edu/departments/auto-tech
Northeast

 New Mexico
New Mexico Junior College
One Thunderbird Circle
Hobbs  NM  88240
Attn: Sam Gilcrease   (575) 492-2863
Fax: (575) 492-2869
Email:
sgilcrease@nmjc.edu
Website:www.nmjc.edu
South Central

San Juan College
4601 College Blvd.
Farmington  NM  87402
Attn: Robert McCartney   505-566-3349
Fax:
Email:mccartneyr@sanjuancollege.edu
Website:www.sanjuancollege.edu
West

 New York
Monroe Community College
1000 E. Henrietta Road
Rochester  NY  14623
Attn: Douglas Rivers   585-292-3743
Fax: 585-427-9061
Email:
drivers@monroecc.edu
Website:www.monroecc.edu
Northeast

Suffolk County Community College
533 College Rd.
Selden  NY  11784
Attn: Peter Pernice   631-451-4903
Fax:
Email:pernicp@sunysuffolk.edu
Website:www.sunysuffolk.edu
Northeast

 Ohio
Cuyahoga Community College Advanced Automotive Technology Center
11000 Pleasant Valley Road
Parma  OH  44130
Attn: Ted Schafer   (216) 987-5470
Fax: (216) 987-5068
Email:
ted.schafer@tri-c.edu
Website:http://www.tri-c.edu/gmasep
North Central

Owens Community College
PO Box 10000
Toledo  OH  43699
Attn: Christopher Kinkade   567 661-7571
Fax: 567 661 -7836
Email:christopher_kinkade@owens.edu
Website:www.owens.edu
North Central

Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton  OH  45402
Attn: Charles Taylor   937-512-2314
Fax: 937-512-2279
Email:charles.taylor@sinclair.edu
Website:www.sinclair.edu
North Central

Stark State College
5600 Whipple Ave. N.W.
Canton  OH  44720
Attn: Perry Brelish   (330) 494-6170 x4103
Fax: (330) 497-5954
Email:pbrelish@starkstate.edu
Website:www.starkstate.edu
North Central

 Oklahoma
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 South May
Oklahoma City  OK  73159
Attn: Brad Walker   (405) 682-1611 Ext. 7128
Fax: (405) 682-7833
Email:
bwalker@occc.edu
Website:www.occc.edu
South Central

Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology
1801 East 4th St.
Okmulgee  OK  74447
Attn: Terryl Lindsey   918-293-5106
Fax:
Email:terryl.lindsey@okstate.edu
Website:www.osuit.edu
South Central

 Pennsylvania
Community College of Allegheny County
1000 McKee Road
Oakdale  PA  15071
Attn: George Kerlin   412.788.7381
Fax: 412.787.5043
Email:
gkerlin@ccac.edu
Website:www.ccac.edu
Northeast

Harrisburg Area Community College
One HACC Dr.
Harrisburg  PA  17110
Attn: Jeffrey Gieniec   
Fax:
Email:Jlgienie@hacc.edu
Website:www.hacc.edu
Northeast

Northampton Community College
3835 Green Pond Rd. SouthCampus
Bethlehem  PA  18020
Attn: Warren Farnell   (610) 861-5327
Fax: (610) 861-4581
Email:WFarnell@northampton.edu
Website:www.northampton.edu
Northeast

 South Carolina
Greenville Technical College
PO Box 5616 Mail Stop 8011
Greenville  SC  29606
Attn: Jeremy Thompson   
Fax:
Email:
Jeremy.Thompson@gvltec.edu
Website:www.gvltec.edu
Southeast

 Texas
Brookhaven College
3939 Valley View Lane
Farmers' Branch  TX  75244
Attn: Stephen Herd   (972) 860-4184
Fax: (972) 860-4667
Email:
sherd@dcccd.edu
Website:www.brookhavencollege.edu
South Central

San Jacinto College - Central
3501 Luella Blvd
La Port  TX  77571
Attn: Darryl Malone   (281)998-6150 ext 1535
Fax: (281) 478-2774
Email:darryl.malone@sjcd.edu
Website:www.sjcd.edu
South Central

South Texas College
PO Box 9701
McAllen  TX  78502
Attn: Roy Trevino   956-872-2711
Fax: 956-872-6193
Email:royt@southtexascollege.edu
Website:www.southtexascollege.edu
South Central

St. Philip's College
1801 Martin Luther King Dr.
San Antonio  TX  78203
Attn: Ben Birkenfeld   (210) 452-2352
Fax:
Email:bbirkenfeld1@alamo.edu
Website:http://alamo.edu/spc/acad/auto/default.aspx
South Central

 Utah
Weber State University
1465 Edvalson Street Dept 2404
Ogden  UT  84408
Attn: Scott Holland   801-626-8763
Fax:
Email:
scottholland@weber.edu
Website:www.weber.edu/automotive
West

 Virginia
Northern Virginia Community College
5000 Dawes Ave
Alexandria  VA  22311
Attn: Keith Brown   703-845-4623
Fax: 703-845-6006
Email:
keibrown@nvcc.edu
Website:www.nvcc.edu
Northeast

 Washington
Shoreline Community College
16101 Greenwood Ave., N
Seattle  WA  98133
Attn: Scott Main   (206) 546.4784
Fax: (206) 542-7561
Email:
smain@shoreline.edu
Website:www.shoreline.edu
West

 Wisconsin
Fox Valley Technical College
1825 N. Bluemound Drive
Appleton  WI  54913
Attn: Robert Hicks   920-831-4309
Fax: 920-735-4833
Email:
hicks@fvtc.edu
Website:www.fvtc.edu
North Central

Waukesha County Technical College
800 Main St.
Pewaukee  WI  53072
Attn: Dean Buchholz   262-691-5465
Fax:
Email:dbuchholz@wctc.edu
Website:www.wctc.edu
North Central